• 1
  • 2
  • 3

An A to Z Guide to Longridge & District History

Now available at the Heritage Centre or our on line Shop - Read More...


Old Station, Berry Lane

Wednesday 31st August

“Final fun day of the holidays ”

Indoor and outdoor activities –

Toy trains, gnome hunting, Town Quiz,

planting seeds, art activities and games

Ages 3 to 93 from 10.30am to 2pm

Free but donations welcome

Events & Exhibitions

29
Aug
Heritage Centre
-
Longridge
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'

31
Aug
Heritage Centre
-
Longridge
Final Fun Day of the Holidays Indoor and outdoor activities – Toy trains, gnome hunting,...

August 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Monday, 01 August 2016
2
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Tuesday, 02 August 2016
3
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Wednesday, 03 August 2016
4
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Thursday, 04 August 2016
5
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Friday, 05 August 2016
6
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Saturday, 06 August 2016
7
8
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Monday, 08 August 2016
9
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Tuesday, 09 August 2016
10
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Wednesday, 10 August 2016
11
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Thursday, 11 August 2016
12
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Friday, 12 August 2016
13
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Saturday, 13 August 2016
14
15
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Monday, 15 August 2016
16
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Tuesday, 16 August 2016
17
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Wednesday, 17 August 2016
18
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Thursday, 18 August 2016
19
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Friday, 19 August 2016
20
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Saturday, 20 August 2016
21
22
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Monday, 22 August 2016
23
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Tuesday, 23 August 2016
24
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Wednesday, 24 August 2016
25
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Thursday, 25 August 2016
26
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Friday, 26 August 2016
27
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Saturday, 27 August 2016
28
29
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Monday, 29 August 2016
30
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Tuesday, 30 August 2016
31
No Image
Heritage Centre, Longridge, United Kingdom
Our latest Heritage Centre exhibition highlights many aspects of 'A Lancashire Summer'
Date :  Wednesday, 31 August 2016